• English
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Polski
  • Português
  • Español
  • اردو
{"nodes":[{"node":{"titleDefault":"Trilobite Wall","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/%E4%B8%AD%E5%BA%AD\/%E7%A0%82%E5%B2%A9%E5%A2%99","AudioCode":"4","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/9117bc1d225d68363bdfcc2b07c8a816.jpg?itok=P3Q53-_v","title":"\u7802\u5ca9\u5899","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Whale Skeletons","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/main-court\/whale-skeletons","AudioCode":"8","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/26d1ea5f00ceb3a2c0335a9dbe97b187.jpg?itok=EbCA5X6O","title":"\u9cb8\u9c7c\u9aa8","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Skeleton Parade","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/main-court\/skeleton-parade","AudioCode":"2","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/b4f069bc68aaf6281d5f7a4396f6bc0d.jpg?itok=qbbh3ZyY","title":"\u52a8\u7269\u9aa8\u67b6\u6392\u5217","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The 'Red Lady' of Paviland","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/main-court\/red-lady-paviland","AudioCode":"3","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/d9620a7f4c4008cca09a6606a0f1dae1.jpg?itok=ZdQf7Glg","title":"\u6d3e\u7ef4\u5170\u5fb7\u7684\u201c\u7ea2\u5973\u90ce\u201d","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Red Kite","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/red-kite","AudioCode":"9","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/1d679c1010efe3096fb39c001a8fe526.jpg?itok=Zir9-va_","title":"\u7ea2\u98ce\u7b5d\u9e1f","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Oxford Dodo","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/oxford-dodo","AudioCode":"1","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/39f6d7c3e2457be42a37ae069820952e.jpg?itok=5Wc0AugK","title":"\u725b\u6d25\u6e21\u6e21\u9e1f","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Nantan Meteorite","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/nantan-meteorite","AudioCode":"6","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/813096f5158b9e54a1b8aef99be647ae.jpg?itok=cCB0ppB0","title":"\u5357\u4e39\u9668\u77f3","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Gemstones","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/gemstones","AudioCode":"10","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/02983d90f244f58852c8d0507e4d7b60.jpg?itok=GsRKo0Zv","title":"\u5b9d\u77f3","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Charles Darwin and the Great Debate","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/charles-darwin-and-great-debate","AudioCode":"5","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/f73433520bd1777469586760dafe7e97.jpg?itok=ZDiBok3Y","title":"\u67e5\u5c14\u65af\u2022\u8fbe\u5c14\u6587\u548c\u5927\u8fa9\u8bba","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Bee Hive","path":"\/zh-hans\/naturalhistory\/upper-gallery\/bee-hive-and-other-insects","AudioCode":"7","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/9542107f4850b5f916219cca5300c721.jpg?itok=WRDmsiMF","title":"\u8702\u7a9d\u548c\u5176\u4ed6\u6606\u866b","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Oxford Dodo","path":"\/zh-hans\/node\/4090","AudioCode":"","thumb":"","title":"Oxford Dodo","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Trilobite Wall","path":"\/zh-hans\/node\/4089","AudioCode":"","thumb":"","title":"Trilobite Wall","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"zh-hans"}}]}