Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00 to Monday, December 31, 2018 - 17:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 13:00 to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 16:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 18:00 to 21:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Art, Illusions and the Visual Brain

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00

Professor Christopher Kennard (Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences) has spent a lifetime studying the visual system. In this talk he reveals how easily it can play tricks with our mind.

Due to popular demand this is a repeat of Professor Kennard’s talk in March.

Tickets will be on sale from Tuesday 1 May. Please book your free ticket through the Museum’s Eventbrite page at www.bit.ly/mhs-events.

Museum of the History of Science, Broad Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 3AZ