{"nodes":[{"node":{"titleDefault":"Lewis Carrolls Fotoausr\u00fcstung","path":"\/en\/node\/4136","AudioCode":"115","thumb":"","title":"\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u0629 \u0627\u0644\u062a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0635\u0648\u064a\u0631 \u0627\u0644\u0636\u0648\u0626\u064a \u0627\u0644\u062a\u064a \u0627\u0642\u062a\u0646\u0627\u0647\u0627 \u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0633 \u0643\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0631\u0651\u0648\u0644","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Die Kamera von Lawrence von Arabien","path":"\/en\/node\/4135","AudioCode":"114","thumb":"","title":"\u0622\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0629 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0635\u0648\u064a\u0631 \u0627\u0644\u0636\u0648\u0626\u064a \u0627\u0644\u062a\u064a \u0627\u0642\u062a\u0646\u0627\u0647\u0627 \u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u0631\u0646\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0633 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0628","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Penizillin","path":"\/en\/node\/4134","AudioCode":"113","thumb":"","title":"\u0628\u0650\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646\u0650\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u064a\u0646","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Einsteins Tafel","path":"\/en\/node\/4133","AudioCode":"112","thumb":"","title":"\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0628\u0651\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u0631\u0629 \u0623\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0634\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062a\u0627\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Der Magnet der Gr\u00e4fin von Westmorland","path":"\/en\/node\/4132","AudioCode":"111","thumb":"","title":"\u062d\u062c\u0631 \u0627\u0644\u0645\u063a\u0646\u0637\u064a\u0633 \u0627\u0644\u0630\u064a \u0627\u0642\u062a\u0646\u062a\u0647 \u0643\u064e\u0648\u0646\u062a\u064a\u0633 \u0648\u0650\u0633\u062a\u0645\u0648\u0631\u0644\u0627\u0646\u062f","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Einf\u00fchrung zu den Ausstellungsr\u00e4umen im Untergeschoss","path":"\/en\/node\/4131","AudioCode":"110","thumb":"","title":"\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u062e\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644 \u0625\u0644\u0649 \u0635\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0629 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0636 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0641\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u0649","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Babbages Differenzmaschine","path":"\/en\/node\/4130","AudioCode":"109","thumb":"","title":"\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062d\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0651\u0643 \u0628\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0628\u0640\u0650\u0640\u0640\u062c \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0641\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0636\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u064a","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Astrolabium von K\u00f6nigin Elisabeth I.","path":"\/en\/node\/4129","AudioCode":"108","thumb":"","title":"\u0623\u064f\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0637\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0644\u0627\u0628 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0643\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0629 \u0625\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0632\u0627\u0628\u0650\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062b \u0627\u0644\u0623\u0648\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0649","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Zahnradbetriebens Astrolabium","path":"\/en\/node\/4128","AudioCode":"107","thumb":"","title":"\u0627\u0644\u0623\u064f\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0637\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0644\u0627\u0628 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0634\u0651\u0642","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Einf\u00fchrung zu den Ausstellungsr\u00e4umen im Obergeschoss","path":"\/en\/node\/4127","AudioCode":"106","thumb":"","title":"\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u062e\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644 \u0625\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0649 \u0635\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0629 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631\u0636 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"John Russells Mondpastell","path":"\/en\/node\/4126","AudioCode":"105","thumb":"","title":"\u0631\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645 \u062c\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u0646 \u0631\u0627\u0633\u0640\u0640\u064f\u0640\u0644 \u0644\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0642\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0631 \u0628\u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0628\u0627\u0633\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062a\u0650\u0644","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Bhugola aus Indien","path":"\/en\/node\/4125","AudioCode":"104","thumb":"","title":"\u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0628\u0647\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u063a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u0644\u0627 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0647\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0629","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"John Dees Heilige Tafel","path":"\/en\/node\/4124","AudioCode":"103","thumb":"","title":" \u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u062d \u062c\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0648\u0646 \u062f\u064a \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0642\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u0651\u0633","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"\u00dcber das Geb\u00e4ude","path":"\/en\/node\/4123","AudioCode":"102","thumb":"","title":"\u0646\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0628\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0630\u0629 \u0639\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646 \u0627\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0628\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0646\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0649","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Einf\u00fchrung zum Museum","path":"\/en\/node\/4122","AudioCode":"101","thumb":"","title":"\u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062f\u062e\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0644\u064c \u0625\u0644\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0649 \u0645\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062d\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0641 \u062a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0627\u0631\u064a\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u0640\u062e ","itemLanguage":"German","isUsersLanguage":"no","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Geared Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/geared-astrolabe","AudioCode":"19","thumb":"","title":"Geared Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Countess of Westmorland's Lodestone","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/countess-westmorlands-lodestone","AudioCode":"36","thumb":"","title":"The Countess of Westmorland's Lodestone","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Large Reflecting Telescope","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/large-reflecting-telescope","AudioCode":"15","thumb":"","title":"Large Reflecting Telescope","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Circular Slide Rule","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/circular-slide-rule","AudioCode":"29","thumb":"","title":"Circular Slide Rule","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Zenith Sector","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/zenith-sector","AudioCode":"13","thumb":"","title":"Zenith Sector","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Mural Quadrant","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/mural-quadrant","AudioCode":"10","thumb":"","title":"Mural Quadrant","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Armillary Sphere","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/armillary-sphere","AudioCode":"17","thumb":"","title":"Armillary Sphere","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"John Dee's Holy Table","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/john-dees-holy-table","AudioCode":"5","thumb":"","title":"John Dee's Holy Table","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Spherical Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/spherical-astrolabe","AudioCode":"2","thumb":"","title":"Spherical Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Einstein's Blackboard","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/einsteins-blackboard","AudioCode":"40","thumb":"","title":"Einstein's Blackboard","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Introduction to the Museum of the History of Science","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/introduction-museum-history-science","AudioCode":"","thumb":"","title":"Introduction to the Museum of the History of Science","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"John Russel\u2019s Moon Pastel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/john-russel%E2%80%99s-moon-pastel","AudioCode":"","thumb":"","title":"John Russel\u2019s Moon Pastel","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Lewis Carroll's Photographic Equipment","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/lewis-carrolls-photographic-equipment","AudioCode":"38","thumb":"","title":"Lewis Carroll's Photographic Equipment","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Orrery Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/orrery-collection","AudioCode":"6","thumb":"","title":"The Orrery Collection","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Penicillin Apparatus","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/penicillin-apparatus","AudioCode":"37","thumb":"","title":"Penicillin Apparatus","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Measurers","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/measurers","AudioCode":"28","thumb":"","title":"The Measurers","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Cardinal Wolsey's Sundial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/cardinal-wolseys-sundial","AudioCode":"34","thumb":"","title":"Cardinal Wolsey's Sundial","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"French Revolutionary Clock","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/french-revolutionary-clock","AudioCode":"4","thumb":"","title":"French Revolutionary Clock","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Moorish Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/moorish-astrolabe","AudioCode":"22","thumb":"","title":"Moorish Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Ivory Diptych Dial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/ivory-diptych-dial","AudioCode":"25","thumb":"","title":"Ivory Diptych Dial","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Equatorium","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/equatorium","AudioCode":"20","thumb":"","title":"Equatorium","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Archaeological Finds","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/archaeological-finds","AudioCode":"41","thumb":"","title":"Archaeological Finds","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Introduction to the Top Gallery","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/introduction-top-gallery","AudioCode":"16","thumb":"","title":"Introduction to the Top Gallery","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Lawrence of Arabia's Camera","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/lawrence-arabias-camera","AudioCode":"39","thumb":"","title":"Lawrence of Arabia's Camera","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"John Russell's Moon Pastel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/john-russells-moon-pastel","AudioCode":"12","thumb":"","title":"John Russell's Moon Pastel","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Bhugola or Earth-Ball","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/bhugola-or-earth-ball","AudioCode":"3","thumb":"","title":"Bhugola or Earth-Ball","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Royal Microscopical Society Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/royal-microscopical-society-collection","AudioCode":"8","thumb":"","title":"The Royal Microscopical Society Collection","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Introduction to the Basement Gallery","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/introduction-basement-gallery","AudioCode":"35","thumb":"","title":"Introduction to the Basement Gallery","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Mariner's Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/mariners-astrolabe","AudioCode":"32","thumb":"","title":"Mariner's Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Portraits of Three Astronomers","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/portraits-three-astronomers","AudioCode":"11","thumb":"","title":"Portraits of Three Astronomers","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Radcliffe Observatory Instruments","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/radcliffe-observatory-instruments","AudioCode":"14","thumb":"","title":"Radcliffe Observatory Instruments","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Lewis Evans Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/lewis-evans-collection","AudioCode":"9","thumb":"","title":"The Lewis Evans Collection","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Ship Sundial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/ship-sundial","AudioCode":"21","thumb":"","title":"Ship Sundial","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Queen Elizabeth's Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/queen-elizabeths-astrolabe","AudioCode":"26","thumb":"","title":"Queen Elizabeth's Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Orrery and Celestial and Terrestrial Globe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/orrery-and-celestial-and-terrestrial-globe","AudioCode":"18","thumb":"","title":"Orrery and Celestial and Terrestrial Globe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Babbage's Difference Engine","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/babbages-difference-engine","AudioCode":"30","thumb":"","title":"Babbage's Difference Engine","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Brunel's Sextants","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/brunels-sextants","AudioCode":"33","thumb":"","title":"Brunel's Sextants","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Instruments by Erasmus Habermel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/instruments-erasmus-habermel","AudioCode":"24","thumb":"","title":"Instruments by Erasmus Habermel","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"The Royal Astronomical Society Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/royal-astronomical-society-collection","AudioCode":"7","thumb":"","title":"The Royal Astronomical Society Collection","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Set of Drawing Instruments","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/set-drawing-instruments","AudioCode":"27","thumb":"","title":"Set of Drawing Instruments","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Flemish Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/flemish-astrolabe","AudioCode":"31","thumb":"","title":"Flemish Astrolabe","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"Augsburg Quadrant","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/augsburg-quadrant","AudioCode":"23","thumb":"","title":"Augsburg Quadrant","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}},{"node":{"titleDefault":"About the Building","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/about-building","AudioCode":"1","thumb":"","title":"About the Building","itemLanguage":"English","isUsersLanguage":"yes","userLanguage":"en"}}]}
Play Audio
Archaeological Finds