• English
  • العربية
  • 简体中文
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Italiano
  • Español
{"nodes":[{"node":{"title":"Lewis Carrolls Fotoausr\u00fcstung","path":"\/en\/node\/4136","AudioCode":"115","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/086520bd49ad799ea61f5ba03c00b8b9.jpg?itok=68x2kY5c"}},{"node":{"title":"Die Kamera von Lawrence von Arabien","path":"\/en\/node\/4135","AudioCode":"114","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/149b276202644c5d7409792c9dff6688.jpg?itok=vEnsOf0R"}},{"node":{"title":"Penizillin","path":"\/en\/node\/4134","AudioCode":"113","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/169147f33ea753e721f502c140039420.jpg?itok=Hkc_WLcu"}},{"node":{"title":"Einsteins Tafel","path":"\/en\/node\/4133","AudioCode":"112","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/6dc9ba9c8d5b9ce0e2d195e6d208d93d.jpg?itok=81okk_xg"}},{"node":{"title":"Der Magnet der Gr\u00e4fin von Westmorland","path":"\/en\/node\/4132","AudioCode":"111","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/5f953848a2d553f409401e4199f8233d.jpg?itok=rkY1Lfjz"}},{"node":{"title":"Einf\u00fchrung zu den Ausstellungsr\u00e4umen im Untergeschoss","path":"\/en\/node\/4131","AudioCode":"110","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/45e7d6697e16c437d454d5fb283ab17a.jpg?itok=NmWZ97tk"}},{"node":{"title":"Babbages Differenzmaschine","path":"\/en\/node\/4130","AudioCode":"109","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ab7b02124f0eeafb6ffe0dd3e45a5979.jpg?itok=2_5z-QpW"}},{"node":{"title":"Astrolabium von K\u00f6nigin Elisabeth I.","path":"\/en\/node\/4129","AudioCode":"108","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/3316ddce81329b05e0d342b77462f345.jpg?itok=6pCrMiAy"}},{"node":{"title":"Zahnradbetriebens Astrolabium","path":"\/en\/node\/4128","AudioCode":"107","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/45c1a38d0c0f5235752f2fcddf152b04.jpg?itok=ZUQMKDl5"}},{"node":{"title":"Einf\u00fchrung zu den Ausstellungsr\u00e4umen im Obergeschoss","path":"\/en\/node\/4127","AudioCode":"106","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/e96fd0b0ea573bb39590b698c95e8916.jpg?itok=ZxwTtLDs"}},{"node":{"title":"John Russells Mondpastell","path":"\/en\/node\/4126","AudioCode":"105","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/526ae7f4fd370b12ad055b677a4eb971.jpg?itok=mwzzsX0l"}},{"node":{"title":"Bhugola aus Indien","path":"\/en\/node\/4125","AudioCode":"104","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/577bb4deac15be5625ede8c877170750.jpg?itok=kAc84rzY"}},{"node":{"title":"John Dees Heilige Tafel","path":"\/en\/node\/4124","AudioCode":"103","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/5ab7cf392c71e5310a364c89bf468cfd.jpg?itok=NFCtCYjn"}},{"node":{"title":"\u00dcber das Geb\u00e4ude","path":"\/en\/node\/4123","AudioCode":"102","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/012648ef0018d05a49fc5588782ed9ec.jpg?itok=_1tumMqW"}},{"node":{"title":"Einf\u00fchrung zum Museum","path":"\/en\/node\/4122","AudioCode":"101","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/97b291873ceafa3bb5ff1f460b9ee233.jpg?itok=ErwNDRZR"}},{"node":{"title":"Augsburg Quadrant","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/augsburg-quadrant","AudioCode":"23","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/6d936a36857e3810bf08c6a85007b608.jpg?itok=kmqbGhSu"}},{"node":{"title":"Circular Slide Rule","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/circular-slide-rule","AudioCode":"29","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/213eae0c74b432a46398842a26a147b9.jpg?itok=gbR970gi"}},{"node":{"title":"John Russell's Moon Pastel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/john-russells-moon-pastel","AudioCode":"12","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/d98381b9ce8ade49a5e27f7ad3c95963.jpg?itok=wdQBKFfa"}},{"node":{"title":"Ivory Diptych Dial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/ivory-diptych-dial","AudioCode":"25","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/a6fb872cfc96f931b61c423a8193bbb5.jpg?itok=DCZv0BbS"}},{"node":{"title":"Orrery and Celestial and Terrestrial Globe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/orrery-and-celestial-and-terrestrial-globe","AudioCode":"18","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ea56b61ee6c7b4d955ab9e8b4d76451f.jpg?itok=k5zj6znN"}},{"node":{"title":"Cardinal Wolsey's Sundial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/cardinal-wolseys-sundial","AudioCode":"34","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/b701eccec20bae5e61910b68cc628aa7.jpg?itok=bDl_sZWn"}},{"node":{"title":"The Lewis Evans Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/lewis-evans-collection","AudioCode":"9","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/0f2ea581fc6838c496c959ed92e18185.jpg?itok=uklJTJN8"}},{"node":{"title":"John Dee's Holy Table","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/john-dees-holy-table","AudioCode":"5","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/a3a115c8cc450be43049889cf86cf001.jpg?itok=O9NiERTo"}},{"node":{"title":"Flemish Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/flemish-astrolabe","AudioCode":"31","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/517e287523a15745d7bd80cb6669d0cd.jpg?itok=VhA-JqMr"}},{"node":{"title":"Geared Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/geared-astrolabe","AudioCode":"19","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/182452e920f9c8cf47b03e05e6540dea.jpg?itok=d14KgR90"}},{"node":{"title":"Lawrence of Arabia's Camera","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/lawrence-arabias-camera","AudioCode":"39","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/995dbfce2ac24a3e6489a67f3be4f11c.jpg?itok=SMdJo0gC"}},{"node":{"title":"Moorish Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/moorish-astrolabe","AudioCode":"22","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/05df6957f0be0f1527c253ad0dd93ece.jpg?itok=X35-LWK-"}},{"node":{"title":"Queen Elizabeth's Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/queen-elizabeths-astrolabe","AudioCode":"26","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/e60a844e72dd9d4122ef5cc9b3345013.jpg?itok=xfWCrNSG"}},{"node":{"title":"The Measurers","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/measurers","AudioCode":"28","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ec652c7c3c12294d0189c868d3144ee7.jpg?itok=2FQw7NEW"}},{"node":{"title":"Radcliffe Observatory Instruments","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/radcliffe-observatory-instruments","AudioCode":"14","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/eba4686b45bd7f0f284efdd6939c7e14.jpg?itok=u_9Mlfij"}},{"node":{"title":"Spherical Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/spherical-astrolabe","AudioCode":"2","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/9e14303d1d2350820132c1eaac497705.jpg?itok=pu2sHfae"}},{"node":{"title":"Set of Drawing Instruments","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/set-drawing-instruments","AudioCode":"27","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/e25f73b462c01290d9683b0c14934b2d.jpg?itok=WeYIpkAZ"}},{"node":{"title":"The Countess of Westmorland's Lodestone","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/countess-westmorlands-lodestone","AudioCode":"36","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/abe859bc8f11f5b798b439591120cf5c.jpg?itok=il4XwWXa"}},{"node":{"title":"Introduction to the Top Gallery","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/introduction-top-gallery","AudioCode":"16","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/865b227cef4dc62a4a6b077d174dd365.jpg?itok=8u8s5dPB"}},{"node":{"title":"French Revolutionary Clock","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/french-revolutionary-clock","AudioCode":"4","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/f27e6f4ce4e85138533f11b31dff634d.jpg?itok=BM6EUYm3"}},{"node":{"title":"Zenith Sector","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/zenith-sector","AudioCode":"13","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/f368c9fc1af72da8861bafbebf4d6ce1.jpg?itok=KTyCCF3R"}},{"node":{"title":"Penicillin Apparatus","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/penicillin-apparatus","AudioCode":"37","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ab118c79e7313c394a75b0c488ef4817.jpg?itok=JuUNlQTy"}},{"node":{"title":"Portraits of Three Astronomers","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/portraits-three-astronomers","AudioCode":"11","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/d31679faba67bc2ea83867f3ca9ec14e.jpg?itok=5QXayy6d"}},{"node":{"title":"Einstein's Blackboard","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/einsteins-blackboard","AudioCode":"40","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/c293f432981b27d1bcc2c2a91dfb38b9.jpg?itok=OYlnMjBT"}},{"node":{"title":"Introduction to the Basement Gallery","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/introduction-basement-gallery","AudioCode":"35","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ae2fac0acb3a2b1b7c3371caf615de3a.jpg?itok=4aPjiLOn"}},{"node":{"title":"Instruments by Erasmus Habermel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/instruments-erasmus-habermel","AudioCode":"24","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/5a7c3ac856888418e8dcdef52ab60f0f.jpg?itok=AfntYnMa"}},{"node":{"title":"Large Reflecting Telescope","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/large-reflecting-telescope","AudioCode":"15","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/876be0cc496700e3341987a4fae83260.jpg?itok=p40KvVFE"}},{"node":{"title":"About the Building","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/about-building","AudioCode":"1","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/2d94b6a59c145f6a72b8025f23e44bb8.jpg?itok=uwvlUSxa"}},{"node":{"title":"Mural Quadrant","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/mural-quadrant","AudioCode":"10","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/8a6e0db252094e0408ebcd008803501c.jpg?itok=s4DKff3D"}},{"node":{"title":"Archaeological Finds","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/archaeological-finds","AudioCode":"41","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/850894536ea21d49e02c4c47afcc4883.jpg?itok=iWHsprV4"}},{"node":{"title":"Mariner's Astrolabe","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/mariners-astrolabe","AudioCode":"32","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/62fc4ce047797909de5336668ade3cc9.jpg?itok=tcpLZK70"}},{"node":{"title":"Introduction to the Museum of the History of Science","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/introduction-museum-history-science","AudioCode":"","thumb":""}},{"node":{"title":"The Royal Microscopical Society Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/royal-microscopical-society-collection","AudioCode":"8","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/3d47f7a3b7701c89729c6c46561e5581.jpg?itok=xlartrh3"}},{"node":{"title":"Brunel's Sextants","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/brunels-sextants","AudioCode":"33","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/8f3e622d029084521e178d135a88fc91.jpg?itok=7_90_E4v"}},{"node":{"title":"Lewis Carroll's Photographic Equipment","path":"\/en\/mhs\/basement-gallery\/lewis-carrolls-photographic-equipment","AudioCode":"38","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/66439601425a8151dae94b83b9793824.jpg?itok=cVtqyRWC"}},{"node":{"title":"The Royal Astronomical Society Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/royal-astronomical-society-collection","AudioCode":"7","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/df4b56179679407eb67ae06b632ef8e2.jpg?itok=tLIFAjLg"}},{"node":{"title":"Armillary Sphere","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/armillary-sphere","AudioCode":"17","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/92cf732cb5c8b38dbbe4614bc98b4f7e.jpg?itok=q1OWneKD"}},{"node":{"title":"Equatorium","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/equatorium","AudioCode":"20","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/1bde919d7e4df14d526fe128e2b9af80.jpg?itok=-0whXxxU"}},{"node":{"title":"Babbage's Difference Engine","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/babbages-difference-engine","AudioCode":"30","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/4061b6661a33e15c13fcf76c52e5ca3e.jpg?itok=bsVX2lhP"}},{"node":{"title":"John Russel\u2019s Moon Pastel","path":"\/en\/mhs\/staircase\/john-russel%E2%80%99s-moon-pastel","AudioCode":"","thumb":""}},{"node":{"title":"Bhugola or Earth-Ball","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/bhugola-or-earth-ball","AudioCode":"3","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/9be50b1e1dd072ae785f5d7e88da831b.jpg?itok=IEoTU7jX"}},{"node":{"title":"Ship Sundial","path":"\/en\/mhs\/top-gallery\/ship-sundial","AudioCode":"21","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/a6c2f2c92df96effc6867d16568807d6.jpg?itok=VnQt7sn7"}},{"node":{"title":"The Orrery Collection","path":"\/en\/mhs\/entrance-gallery\/orrery-collection","AudioCode":"6","thumb":"http:\/\/oxuni.museum\/sites\/default\/files\/styles\/small_thumb__50x50_\/public\/externals\/ab14d28dd3cd4c576d8508fe1cb3c544.jpg?itok=sOa2Knib"}}]}