Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Wood & Ink: A Thousand-Year Legend

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Chinese woodblock painting has a thousand-year history and is an important part of the cultural heritage of China. Find out about the history, arts and techniques of woodblock painting of Shizhuzhai, revived by Master Wei.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH