Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

Wood & Ink: A Thousand-Year Legend

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00

Chinese woodblock painting has a thousand-year history and is an important part of the cultural heritage of China. Find out about the history, arts and techniques of woodblock painting of Shizhuzhai, revived by Master Wei.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH