Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Windrush Day

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00

Windrush Day celebrates and commemorates the arrival of the Empire Windrush from the Caribbean in 1948 and the contribution of the Windrush Generation to British life. Join us for a vibrant programme of music, dance, stories, talks and tours. This event is part of a programme of Windrush events across the city of Oxford and links to the Nice Cup of Tea? installation. Designed and delivered collaboratively with community partners.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH