Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

William Marshal: the Greatest Knight who Ever Lived

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

William Marshal, a central figure in the reigns of Henry II, Richard the Lionheart, John and Henry III, was deemed the greatest of all knights. Discover the revelatory biography written just after his death, based on stories told by Marshal himself.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH