Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

William Marshal: the Greatest Knight who Ever Lived

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

William Marshal, a central figure in the reigns of Henry II, Richard the Lionheart, John and Henry III, was deemed the greatest of all knights. Discover the revelatory biography written just after his death, based on stories told by Marshal himself.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH