Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

William Marshal: the Greatest Knight who Ever Lived

Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

William Marshal, a central figure in the reigns of Henry II, Richard the Lionheart, John and Henry III, was deemed the greatest of all knights. Discover the revelatory biography written just after his death, based on stories told by Marshal himself.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH