Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 16:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Tricks of Trade: Magic and Money in Context

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00

FREE EXHIBITION
31 July – 16 December 2018

Money can be ‘magical’ in more ways than one – it multiplies, it grows and it can buy happiness and bring forth plenitude. This display will explore how money and magic come together in interesting ways, showcasing coins used as magical objects, and exploring how money has worked magic over centuries.

Gallery 7 | Free Admission