Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Monday, April 2, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 15:45 to 16:45
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00 to Monday, April 2, 2018 - 17:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

St Edmund, Patron of England

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 14:00 to 16:00

Until St George swept him aside, Edmund of Saint Edmundsbury was widely regarded as England’s patron Saint. Hear about the virtues which endeared him to our medieval ancestors.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH