Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00

Philip Guston: Locating the Image

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00

Discover the work of internationally acclaimed American artist Philip Guston (1913–80) in the first solo exhibition of his work in Oxford. The exhibition highlights the importance of working on paper for Guston’s artistic practice, and explores the inspiration he drew from historical art and literature.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH