Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30

THE PERFECT GENEROSITY OF PRINCE VESSANTARA

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Learn about the concept of generosity as told through this famous Buddhist story, which explores the struggle of reconciling one’s own quest for spiritual progress with familial and societal values.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH