Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

ON THE OCEAN: THE MEDITERRANEAN AND THE ATLANTIC FROM PREHISTORY TO 1500 AD

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

For humans, the sea has always been an alien and dangerous environment. So how and why did we become seafarers? Distinguished archaeologist Sir Barry Cunliffe explores the evidence, bringing together years of research and recent findings.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH