Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00

Nice Cup of Tea?

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00

Learn about the untold stories and hidden narratives of empire, trade and transatlantic slavery through this contemporary art installation inspired by the Ashmolean’s European Ceramics collection. Co-curated by artists Enam Gbewonyo and Lois Muddiman, community partners and Ashmolean staff and supported by the Oxford Arts Society.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH