Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Moving Clouds, Flowing Water: Bovey Lee's Contemporary Cut Paper - Talk and Viewing

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00

Learn about the technique and inspiration of papercut artist Bovey Lee (b.1969). Originally from Hong Kong and now based in the US, Lee works with traditional Chinese papercut techniques to express her concerns about the modern world. View original works by Lee in the Eastern Art Study Room after the talk

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH