Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30

THE MEDIUM OF MODERNISM: WATERCOLOUR IN AMERICA FROM HOMER TO HOPPER

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 20:00 to 21:00

Learn about the emergence of watercolour painting in the early 20th century as a dynamic, modern means of expression. This talk will focus on the work of Winslow Homer, a father-figure in watercolour painting, and his students Georgia O’Keeffe, John Marin, and Charles Demuth.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12JQ