Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00

Mediterranean Threads: 18th and 19th Century Greek Embroideries

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

A window into the intimate world of their makers, users and collectors, 18th and 19th century Greek embroideries have many stories to tell.Explore some of them through a selection of highlights on display in Gallery 29.Booking essential.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH