Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30

MAKING THEIR MARK: WORKS BY FEMALE PRINTMAKERS

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 15:45 to 16:45

Often overshadowed by more well-known male artists, female printmakers nevertheless helped shape the history of printmaking. Learn more about these remarkable women by exploring prints from the 17th century to today.

If you require wheelchair access, please call the Western Art Department at +44 (0)1865 278042.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH