Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 15:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30

LIVEFRIDAY: AMERICAN COOL

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 19:00 to 22:30

Immerse yourself in 1930s America at the evening event tracing America from the Roaring Twenties through to the end of the Great Depression.

Explore our America’s Cool Modernism Exhibition, discover the glamour of 1930s Hollywood alongside the American rural farmstead, and be inspired by The Machine Age, The Great Gatsby and the effects of Prohibition.

Dress code: All-American vintage. Think cowboys, flapper girls, prairie farmers, Bugsy Malone and Hollywood starlets.

Tickets are free but booking is essential: ashmolean.org/livefriday

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12JQ