Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 23:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Lifelines: The Woodcuts of Naoko Matsubara

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00

Over 40 dynamic woodcuts selected to showcase the remarkable career of Naoko Matsubara, a distinguished Japanese artist based in Canada. Created over fifty years, these joyful works range from black and white to vibrant colour, intimate to monumental, playful to contemplative.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH