Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

THE LIFE AND ART OF GEORGIA O'KEEFFE

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45

In this talk, Dr Jan Cox discusses the life and work of celebrated 20th-century artist Georgia O’Keeffe. Discover a range of her famous abstract works, including towering skyscrapers, close-ups of colourful flowers, and landscapes inspired by her spiritual home of New Mexico.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12JQ