Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00

The Life and Art of Eric Ravilious: Part 3 - A Man at War

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Ravilious was serving as an official war artist with the RAF when he went missing, presumed killed, in September 1942. The work he produced in this short period secured his reputation as one of Britain's finest 20th-century artists.This talk is part of a three-part series on Eric Ravilious. Each talk must be booked seperately.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH