Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00

Leonardo da Vinci and National Identity on Medals and Money

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00

FREE EXHIBITION
14 February – 14 July 2019

2019 marks the 500th anniversary of Leonardo’s death and the 350th anniversary of the first commemorative medal in his honour, struck in Louis XIV’s mint. This display examines interpretations of Leonardo as a representative of national identity on medals and money from 1669 to the present.

Gallery 7 | Admission Free