Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00

Leonardo da Vinci and National Identity on Medals and Money

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00

FREE EXHIBITION
14 February – 14 July 2019

2019 marks the 500th anniversary of Leonardo’s death and the 350th anniversary of the first commemorative medal in his honour, struck in Louis XIV’s mint. This display examines interpretations of Leonardo as a representative of national identity on medals and money from 1669 to the present.

Gallery 7 | Admission Free