Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:30
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00

International Woman's Day 2020 - Paula Rego

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00

Explore the work of Dame Paula Rego, who is revered for her unflinching images of women, often living under oppressive political conditions. She draws upon the real and imagined, using her own experiences and references to folklore and literature.Booking essential.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH