Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 16:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00

Heritage & Human Rights: The Need for LGBTQ+ Histories

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:15

Author of A Little Gay History Richard Parkinson discusses the need for heritage institutions to display and uphold equal human rights, and the personal impact that even ancient LGBTQ+ histories can have on all of us.

This event is occurring as part of Ashmolean After Hours.

Ashmolean Museum, Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH