Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:15
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

Heritage & Human Rights: The Need for LGBTQ+ Histories

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:15

Author of A Little Gay History Richard Parkinson discusses the need for heritage institutions to display and uphold equal human rights, and the personal impact that even ancient LGBTQ+ histories can have on all of us.

This event is occurring as part of Ashmolean After Hours.

Ashmolean Museum, Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 2PH