Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00 to Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:00 to 23:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

A.S. Hartrick - Rediscovering a Forgotten Artist

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Why do some artists, famous in their day, become forgotten whilst others continue to be household names long after they are dead? Peter Vass has been researching the life and achievements of the English artist Archibald Standish Hartrick, an acquaintance of both Van Gogh and Gauguin, and comes up with some surprising discoveries.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH