Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

A.S. Hartrick - Rediscovering a Forgotten Artist

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Why do some artists, famous in their day, become forgotten whilst others continue to be household names long after they are dead? Peter Vass has been researching the life and achievements of the English artist Archibald Standish Hartrick, an acquaintance of both Van Gogh and Gauguin, and comes up with some surprising discoveries.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, OX1 2PH