Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:15
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

From Drawing to Painting in the Italian Renaissance

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 10:00 to Monday, April 2, 2018 - 05:00

FREE DISPLAY
Until 2 April 2018

The Slade art history lecture series has run at the University of Oxford since 1870. This year we are showing a display, in conjunction with the lectures by Professor David Ekserdjian, which explores how Italian artists produced whole sequences of preparatory drawings to hone the form and content of their major works.

Gallery 8 | Admission Free