Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00

Dimensions: The Mathematics of Symmetry and Patterns

Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

FREE EXHIBITION
25 March – 9 June 2019

Developed in collaboration with Oxford’s world-renowned Mathematical Institute, this exhibition invites visitors to explore what it means to move in one, two, three and more dimensions. Using stunning Islamic ceramics, prehistoric carvings and renaissance prints alongside virtual reality technology, embark on a journey of discovery from ancient cultures into cutting-edge science.

Gallery 8 | Admission Free