Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00

Decline: Then and Now

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30

'Things aren’t what they used to be’ - but then, they never were. Or is life getting better? Might the two ideas connect, as people needed the tough challenges of the past to bring out the best in them? These ideas will be explored, from Homer to the present day. With readings from Out of Chaos Theatre Company.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH