Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 05:00
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 17:45 to 18:45
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 17:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 18:15 to 19:15
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00

DAVID HOCKNEY

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 16:00

Explore the work of painter, photographer, and printmaker David Hockney who is regarded as one of the most innovative artists of our time. Learn about his use of stillness and movement, as well as colour and simplified forms.

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH