Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00

Christmas Light Festival

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Join us for an evening of festive song and celebration – part of Oxford's city-wide Christmas Light Festival. Our Shop and Café will also be open for shopping, eating and drinking.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, OX1 2PH