Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:45 to 18:45
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

CHINA FESTIVAL

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 12:00 to Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 16:00

Celebrate Chinese New Year, Year of the Dog, at the Ashmolean with a free and fabulous weekend festival for all ages. Experience a Chinese lion dance, listen to live music, enjoy performances of magical Chinese tales presented by The Story Museum, join a tour, try a trail and much more!

Ashmolean Museum, St. Giles, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12JQ