Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

A CENTURY OF WOMEN IN CHINESE ART

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 05:00

FREE EXHIBITION
Until 7 October

Over many centuries, Chinese painters have been inspired by everyday life, traditional literature and folk religion to portray women in this world and beyond. This spring exhibition in the Chinese Painting Gallery features a diverse selection of representations of women in Chinese art over the past 100 years.

Gallery 11 | Admission Free