Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 17:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 15:45 to 16:45
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 17:00

Burns Night Ceilidh

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:30

Beat the January Blues and join the Swinging Molly Ceilidh Band for a brilliant night of dancing, music, and fun!

An experienced caller will guide you through the steps. All dancing abilities welcome.

Ashmolean Museum, Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX12PH