Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 17:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 18:00 to 21:30
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:00 to 20:00

Become a Medieval Tourist: Evesham Abbey

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00

Just an hour by train, discover one of the great lost buildings of England, an ancient centre of pilgrimage and scholarship. Discover what unique artworks and architectural gems survive within the townscape and further afield.Booking essential.

Ashmolean Museum, Ashmolean Museum, University of Oxford, Oxford, Oxfordshire, ox12ph