Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 17:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00

America's Cool Modernism: O'Keeffe to Hopper

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00 to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 17:00

This major exhibition of works by American artists in the early 20th-century will include over eighty paintings, photographs and prints, and the first American avant-garde film, Manhatta. Many of the paintings have never before travelled outside the USA.

Discover early experiments in abstraction by artists like Georgia O’Keeffe, Arthur Dove and Paul Strand, as well as the strict, clean precisionist paintings of Charles Sheeler and Charles Demuth.

Book online at www.ashmolean.org or at the Welcome Desk on the Ground Floor